Coaches & Staff

At Aspire Cheer Academy, we pride ourselves on offering our athlete access to the best resources, facilities, and coaches. We are proud of our ever-growing staff of coaches and class instructors that are ready to help build your athlete into the competitor that they aspire to be!

Deidre Mackin

All-Star Coach & Technique Instructor

Email me: deidre@aspirecheeracademy.com

Bresean Sutton

All-Star Coach & Tumbling Instructor

Email me: bresean@aspirecheeracademy.com

Cameron Nickles

All-Star Coach & Tumbling Instructor

Email me: cameron@aspirecheeracademy.com

Matthew Kyle Hicks

All-Star Coach & Tumbling Instructor

Email me: kyle@aspirecheeracademy.com

Sidney Jacobi

All-Star Coach & Flying/Flexibility Instructor

Email me: sidney@aspirecheeracademy.com

Jaida Young

All-Star Coach & Tumbling Instructor

Email me: jaida@aspirecheeracademy.com

Makenzi Johnson-Horn

Class Instructor

Email me: makenzi@aspirecheeracademy.com

Joshua Wiers

Class Instructor

Email me: josh@aspirecheeracademy.com


Want to aspire with us?


%d bloggers like this: